Clásicos de Joy Cowley

Original Character-Driven Stories
  • 26 Fiction Titles
  • Grade Levels K–2 | Levels B–K
  • New Series from Best-Selling Author Joy Cowley
  • Delight Students with Joy's Signature Style
  • Available in English & Spanish

Series Overview

Your students will love these 26 original stories adapted into authentic Spanish from bestselling children's author Joy Cowley! They feature her most popular characters, including Mrs. Wishy-Washy, The Meanies, Greedy Cat, the Hungry Giant, and her signature storytelling style. Each title is newly restored and, at reading levels B–K, available again to inspire a new generation of beginning readers.

Displaying 1 of 36 (36 Products)
Collapse Filter